Supermomos at NFT NYC 🗽

Time: Jun 19, 2022, Sun, 12 PM - 5 PM EST / Jun 19, 2022, Sun, 9 AM - 2 PM PST / Jun 20, 2022, Mon, 12 AM - 5 AM SGT

Venue: Online

Gm frens!! RSVP to be part of the Supermomos group for NFT NYC! Share about events we’re going for - both official and unofficial side parties, and meet up with the crew in NYC🗽!

We will be sharing lots of exciting side event alpha here as well 😎
Loading...